TRANSFORM YOUR TEAM'S SEASON WITH PROFESSIONALLY PLANNED SESSIONS
Use our expert plans or build your own using our library of over 700+ drills, and easy-to-use tools.
JOIN NOW
during 7 m throw, the attacker one foot is behind 7m line fix and another foot is free, after refree's whistle if his another foot touches the line or cross the 7m line before release the ball, is it foul or not?
Foul according to the rules:
The player who is taking the 7-meter throw must take up a position behind the 7-meter line, not further away than 1 meter behind the line (15:1, 15:6). After the whistle signal from the referee, the thrower must not touch or cross the 7-meter line before the ball has left his hand (15:7, 3rd paragraph; 13:1a).
Foul according to the rules:
The player who is taking the 7-meter throw must take up a position behind the 7-meter line, not further away than 1 meter behind the line (15:1, 15:6). After the whistle signal from the referee, the thrower must not touch or cross the 7-meter line before the ball has left his hand (15:7, 3rd paragraph; 13:1a).
thank you sir
thank you sir
As the Lions tour approaches with their first tour game this Friday against Argentina, we look ahead at what the fans can expect to see from both sides as the tour in Australia approaches...
Introducing the Sportplan FootballBot. Your new coaching partner that has all the answers to the questions you may have...
Introducing the Sportplan RugbyBot. Your new coaching new coaching partner that has all the answers to the questions you may have...
Use our expert plans or build your own using our library of over 700+ drills, and easy-to-use tools.
JOIN NOW