Netball

Please elaborate , at the throw-in behind the goal line the Red GS stands 50 cms or 1/2 m away from the goal post ,throws the ball to the goal post lands on court ,catches it before attempting to shoot for goal. Is this a close pass? Please clarity required here.There is nothing in the 2024 Rule Book stating that.

RITA MEMAFU-LAWRENCECoach, Papua New Guinea
ANSWERS
Login or Join Now for FREE to post your answer

JOIN SPORTPLAN FOR FREE

  • search our library of 700+ netball drills
  • create your own professional coaching plans
  • or access our tried and tested plans

Sportplan App

Give it a try - it's better in the app

YOUR SESSION IS STARTING SOON... Join the worlds largest netball coaching resource for 700+ drills and pro tools to make coaching easy.
LET'S DO IT